GRIMM SEASON 2 – BEGINS TONIGHT

NBC’s Best Drama returns tonight! GRIMM returns as the first fall drama to return for the new season. If you haven’t seen the first season I highly recommend you PVR the season season opener and run out and buy the first season!


One thought on “GRIMM SEASON 2 – BEGINS TONIGHT

  1. Grimm is one of my favorite shows and recently I told some of my coworkers about it, and they can’t wait to watch it too. I can’t wait because last season turned out awesome, and this season of Grimm should be even better!

Leave a Reply

